KOBALT Junk ! I promised them ;-)

Discussion in 'Off Topic' started by noeettica, Sep 10, 2009.

1. noeettica

noeettica Well-Known Member

I promised the DOLT at the customer service counter I would spread this "far and Wide" enjoy !

http://outdoorsbest.zeroforum.com/zerothread?id=891542

2. mark_gardner

mark_gardner I Love microskiff.com!

read your rant on fs forum, they cut me off over a year ago becuase of stuff i was returning w/o a reciept, i'm a contractor like you and got a little lazy about saving reciepts so from now on i make sure i keep them. one of the reasons they do it this way is like others said to track loss prevention, there are "gypsies" that  spend the entire day riding around shoplifting then return the stuff for a store credit then sell the credit for something like 50 cents on the dollar, the retailers are wise to it and therefore limit the times you can return/exchange stuff without a reciept. your actually helping them( retailers) out by spreading the word about their return policy, maybe the thieves will read it and take up another profession,,,, but i doubt it :mad:

3. noeettica

I wanted Exchange ... NO Money

4. Flyline

Flyline Won "Do More With Less" Award!

I has been running dewalt tools and mayaska toollllsssss that last me a long time!!!!!

NEVER BUY SHIT IN CHINA!

5. mark_gardner